Club Info

Our club executive consists of the following members:

Chairperson: Michael Regan
Secretary/Registrar: Sean Sweeney and Alan Cormican
Treasurer: Shane Donnellan

The full committee consists of: 
Joe Sweeney, Vice Chairman
Albert Mannion, Assistant Treasurer
Shane Cusack, Assistant Secretary
Paul Mc Clearn, PRO and Health and Wellbeing Officer
Seamus Mulligan, Player Injury Scheme Officer
Jamie Ryan, Substance Abuse Officer
Joe Fahy, Child Safety Officer
Dessie O Brien, County Board Delegate
Leo Keary
Ann Hanrahan
Bernard Pierce
Conor Donohue
Aidan Regan
Michael Slattery
Kevin Dooley
Christy O Loughlin
David Mc Donnell
Johnny Maher
Gerry Quinn
Garry Feeney